Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Our Board

Our Board of Directors is made up of 10 members from our communities, elected by our membership. These dedicated Directors are like-minded community members who live, work and are invested in our towns and surrounding areas. Your best interests are at the heart of their decision-making, because ultimately, as Accent Credit Union Board members, they are responsible to you.

The Accent Credit Union Board of Directors

L to R Back row  – Shawn Holter, Richard Coffyne, Ed Yablonski, Heather Elmy, Linus Jones

L to R Front Row – Margaret Odelein, Sheila Renz

Missing – Joanne Hope, Judith Lillebo & Annette Dube

Our Staff

We’re proud of our staff at Accent Credit Union. They not only make us a stronger credit union and financial services provider, they work hard to make our communities stronger and more vibrant. Every person on the Accent Credit Union team brings unique skills, talents, experience and job responsibilities to the table, but each of them share a common commitment: meeting the needs of our members.


Guy Martin

(Quill Lake)
Lyle Thibault: Loans Manager

Greg Harcourt: Loans Officer
Denise Kroeker: Loans Officer
Angel Liebrecht: Loans Officer
Deanna Gardiner: Loans Officer
Kayla Ingram
: Loans Clerk
Ursula Bussiere: Loans Clerk

Roy Ramler: Loans Manager

Mary Ann Nedjelski: Loans Officer
Kristen Last: Loans Officer
Janice Morrison: Loans Clerk

Maureen Nieth: Retail Operations Manager
Trina Gabriel: Member Service Supervisor, Quill Lake & Jansen
Debbie O’Neil:  Member Service Supervisor, Kelvington
Shannon Hrytzak: MSR, Kelvington
Heidi Craig: MSR, Jansen

Amy Ealey: MSR, Jansen

Melissa Klinger: MSR, Jansen

Liz Sitter: MSR, Jansen/Quill Lake

Rosanne Ingram:  MSR, Quill Lake
Verna Winters: MSR, Quill Lake
Kerri Polachek: MSR, Kelvington
Nicole Wakelam: MSR, Quill Lake
Sara McChesney: MSR, Kelvington
Cara Andreas: MSR, Kelvington



Trisha Vigoren:  Manager, Finance & Corporate Services

Ellie Atkin: Finance Administrator


Julie Marshall: Technology Administrator


Lacey Nicholls: Human Resources Administrator


Brittany Marshall: Marketing Administrator